Directory

Acosta, Karina
Projects Staff Secretary
kacosta@husd.net
Phone 760-356-2974
Extension 7239

Ambrocio, Jazmin
School Psychologist
jambrocio@husd.net
760-356-2926
Extension 4236

Berryman, Erika
Speech Therapist
eberryman@husd.net
Phone 760-356-2926
Extension 4235

Chabolla, Lucy 
Food Service Operations Manager
lchabolla@husd.net
Phone 760-356-2974
Extension 7217

Drye, Mitchell
Pine School Principal & Director of Technology
mdrye@husd.net
Phone 760-356-2615
Extension 5105

Estrada, Diana
Accounting Technician
destrada@husd.net
Phone 760-356-2974
Extension 7205

Estrada, Estela
Special Education Secretary
eestrada@husd.net
Phone 760-356-2926
Extension 4234

Garcia, Patricia
Health Services Assistant
pgarcia@husd.net
Phone 760-356-2974
Extension 7241

Johnston, Carl
Athletic Coordinator
cjohnston@husd.net
Phone 760-356-2926
Extension 4272

Jackson, Ryan
Technology Coordinator
rjackson@husd.net
Phone 760-356-2974
Extension 7245

Lawson, Adrianne
Accounting Technician
alawson@husd.net
Phone 760-356-2974
Extension 7206

Lehman, Shanon
G.A.T.E. Coordinator
slehman@husd.net
Phone 760-356-2974
Extension 7189

Lopez, Joshua
Student Attendance Officer
jlopez@husd.net
Phone 760-356-2974
Extension 7229

Mata, Miguel
Maintenance Supervisor
matahusd@sbcglobal.net
Phone 760-356-5387

Nielsen, Fawn
Holtville Middle School Principal
fnielsen@husd.net
Phone 760-356-2811
Extension 2105

Perez, Lupita
Finley School Principal
lperez@husd.net
Phone 760-356-2929
Extension 3105

Padilla, Evelia
Migrant Program Identification & Recruitment
epadilla@husd.net
Phone 760-356-2974
Extension 7235

Ramirez, Javier
Transportation Supervisor
jramirez@husd.net
Phone 760-356-2658
Fax 760-356-5817

Ruiz, Celso
Superintendent & Freedom Academy Administrator
celso@husd.net
Phone 760-356-2974
Extension 7101

Soto, Martha
Student Information Specialist/ CalPads Coordinator
msoto@husd.net
Phone 760-356-2974
Extension 7240

Taylor, Carol
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
cjtaylor@husd.net
Phone 760-356-2974
Extension 7101

Walker, Rebecca
School Nurse
rwalker@husd.net
Phone 760-356-2974
Extension 7242

Wells, John-Paul
Chief Business Officer. Assistant Superintendent
jpwells@husd.net
Phone 760-356-2974
Extension 7203

Williams, Samantha
Special Education Director & Projects Director
swilliams@husd.net
Phone 760-356-2974
Extension 7231

Wood, Linda
Payroll Clerk
lwood@husd.net
Phone 760-356-2974
Extension 7204

Zarazua, Angie
Health Services Assistant
azarazua@husd.net
Phone 760-356-2811

Ledezma, Fernanda
District Parent Liason
fledezma@husd.net
Extension 7243